Nuestro equipo

Nuestro equipo de profesionales inmobiliarios asume una gran responsabilidad, ya sea que esté aquí para comprar o vender una casa.

Profile picture for user christian@homes-abroad.com

Christian Boesen

Founder & CEO

Profile picture for user vincent@homes-abroad.com

Vincent Christoffersen

Area Manager

Costa del Sol
Profile picture for user simon@homes-abroad.com

Simon Mosel

Area Manager

Costa del Sol
Profile picture for user tine@homes-abroad.com

Tine Villanueva

Area Manager

Costa del Sol Este
Costa Tropical
Profile picture for user jesper@homes-abroad.com

Jesper Bejerholm

Area Manager

Costa Blanca
Costa Cálida
Costa de Almería
Profile picture for user kasper.thomsen@homes-abroad.com

Kasper Thomsen

Area Manager

Costa Blanca Norte
Profile picture for user sascha@homes-abroad.com

Sascha Rudkjøbing

Area Manager

Costa Valencia
Costa Azahar
Profile picture for user sabina@homes-abroad.com

Sabina Hashmi

Area Manager

Costa Barcelona
Costa Brava
Profile picture for user bitten@homes-abroad.com

Bitten Munck Larholm

Area Manager

Islas Baleares
Profile picture for user betina@homes-abroad.com

Betina Folden

Area Manager

Islas Canarias
Profile picture for user louise@homes-abroad.com

Louise Sass

Administration

Profile picture for user trine@homes-abroad.com

Trine Tvile

Administration

Profile picture for user mikael@homes-abroad.com

Mikael Ingelsbo

Real Estate Agent

Costa del Sol Este
Costa Tropical
Profile picture for user sanna@homes-abroad.com

Sanna Emilia

Real Estate Agent

Costa Blanca
Costa Blanca Norte
Profile picture for user cecilie@homes-abroad.com

Cecilie Gansmoe

Real Estate Agent

Costa Blanca
Costa Blanca Norte
Profile picture for user marlene@homes-abroad.com

Marlene Leon

Real Estate Agent

Costa del Sol Este
Costa Tropical
Profile picture for user erik.kryger@homes-abroad.com

Erik Kryger

Buyer Broker

Profile picture for user christoffer@homes-abroad.com

Christoffer Kaarøe

Real Estate Agent

Profile picture for user anders@homes-abroad.com

Anders Thy Christensen

Social Media



Páginas relacionadas